t
ALL U.S. Credit Union - Positively Different

Contact Us by Email

Telephone Banking

If you don't have time to visit a branch or access to the Internet for Telephone Banking, use our local or toll free number for 24/7 access to your accounts using your phone. All you do is pick up the phone and of course it is FREE and easy.

Simply dial 831.540.4627 or toll-free 800.692.2228, then follow the prompts to access your account options.

Location & Hours

Salinas Branch:
1410 N Main St.
Salinas, CA 93906
(adjacent to the El Gabilan Library)

By Phone:
Toll Free: 800-692-2228
Salinas: 831-540-4627
Monterey 831-717-1333
FAX: 831-789-8153

Lost/Stolen Credit Cards: 800-682-6075
MasterCard Debit Cards: 800-528-2273
Telephone Teller: 831-757-6928

Hours:
Monday - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday - 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday - 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Holiday Schedule

The office will be closed the following days. To access your accounts when we are closed go on-line through My eBranch, or get cash free of surcharge from one of the 30,000+ CO-OP ATMs throughout the U.S.

2019 Holidays

Thanksgiving Eve Wedneday, Nov 27 Close @ 5:00
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov 28
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday, Dec 24 Close @ 1:00
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25

2020 Holidays

New Years Wednesday, Jan 1
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, Jan 20
Presidents' Day Monday, Feb 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day (observed) Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, Sep 7
Indigenous Peoples' Day Monday, Oct 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov 26
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, Dec 24 Close @ 1:00
Christmas Day Friday, December 25

Travel Plans?

Travel

Are you traveling soon? Let us know so your transactions are not declined as suspicious.

Complete Travel Notification Form

 

Top

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT PROCEDURES FOR OPENING A NEW ACCOUNT

To help the government fight the funding of terrorism and money laundering activities, federal law requires all financial institutions to obtain, verify, and record information that identifies each person who opens an account. What this means for you: When you open an account, we will ask for your name, address, date of birth, and other information that will allow us to identify you. We may also ask to see your driver's license or other identifying documents.