t
ALL U.S. Credit Union - Positively Different
  se habla Español  allU.S. on Facebook allU.S. on Twitter allU.S. on LinkedIn allU.S. on Google Business allU.S. on Pinterest allU.S. on Youtube allU.S. on Yelp
Click to Learn More About Jazz Advanced Banking

Contact Us by Email

Telephone Banking

If you don't have time to visit a branch or access to the Internet for Telephone Banking, use our local or toll free number for 24/7 access to your accounts using your phone. All you do is pick up the phone and of course it is FREE and easy.

Simply dial 831.540.4627 or toll-free 800.692.2228, then follow the prompts to access your account options.

Location & Hours

Salinas Branch:
1410 N Main St.
Salinas, CA 93906
(adjacent to the El Gabilan Library)

By Phone:
Toll Free: 800-692-2228
Salinas: 831-540-4627
Monterey 831-717-1333
FAX: 831-789-8153

Lost/Stolen Credit Cards: 800-682-6075
MasterCard Debit Cards: 800-528-2273
Telephone Teller: 831-757-6928

Hours:
Monday - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday - 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday - 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Holiday Schedule

The office will be closed the following days. To access your accounts when we are closed go on-line through My eBranch, or get cash free of surcharge from one of the 30,000+ CO-OP ATMs throughout the U.S.

2019 Holidays

New Years Tuesday, Jan 1
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, Jan 21
Presidents' Day Monday, Feb 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sep 2
Indigenous Peoples' Day Monday, Oct 14
Veterans Day Monday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Eve Wedneday, Nov 27 Close @ 1:00
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov 28
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday, Dec 24 Close @ 1:00
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25

 

Travel Plans?

Travel

Are you traveling soon? Let us know so your transactions are not declined as suspicious.

Complete Travel Notification Form