t
ALL U.S. Credit Union - Positively Different
  se habla Español  allU.S. on Facebook allU.S. on Twitter allU.S. on LinkedIn allU.S. on Google + allU.S. on Pinterest allU.S. on Youtube and more.
Click to Learn More About Jazz Advanced Banking

Contact Us by Email

Telephone Banking

If you don't have time to visit a branch or access to the Internet for Telephone Banking, use our local or toll free number for 24/7 access to your accounts using your phone. All you do is pick up the phone and of course it is FREE and easy.

Simply dial 831.540.4627 or toll-free 800.692.2228, then follow the prompts to access your account options.

Location & Hours

Salinas Branch:
1410 N Main St.
Salinas, CA 93906
(adjacent to the El Gabilan Library)

By Phone:
Toll Free: 800-692-2228
Salinas: 831-540-4627
Monterey 831-717-1333
FAX: 831-789-8153

Lost/Stolen Credit Cards: 800-682-6075
MasterCard Debit Cards: 800-528-2273
Telephone Teller: 831-757-6928

Hours:
Monday - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday - 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday - 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Holiday Schedule

The office will be closed the following days. To access your accounts when we are closed go on-line through My eBranch, or get cash free of surcharge from one of the 30,000+ CO-OP ATMs throughout the U.S.

2018 Holidays

New Years Monday, Jan 1
Martin Luther
King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, Jan 15
Presidents' Day Monday, Feb 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sep 3
Columbus Day Monday, Oct 8
Veterans Day Monday, Nov 12
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov 22 & Friday Nov 23
Christmas Tuesday, December 25

 

Travel Plans?

Travel

Are you traveling soon? Let us know so your transactions are not declined as suspicious.

Complete Travel Notification Form