ALL U.S. Credit Union - Positively Different

831.540.4627

Online Banking Login

831.540.4627

Se Habla Español

Online Banking Login

Contact Us by Email

Location & Hours

Salinas Branch:
20 W. Market Street 
Salinas, CA 93901

By Phone:
Toll Free: 800-692-2228
Salinas: 831-540-4627
Monterey 831-717-1333
FAX: 831-789-8153

Lost/Stolen Credit Cards: 800-682-6075
MasterCard Debit Cards: 800-528-2273
Telephone Teller: 831-757-6928

Hours:
Monday - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday - 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday - 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Holiday Schedule

The office will be closed the following days. To access your accounts when we are closed go on-line through My eBranch, or get cash free of surcharge from one of the 30,000+ CO-OP ATMs throughout the U.S.

2016 Holidays

New Years Friday, Jan 1
Martin Luther
King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, Jan 18
Presidents' Day Monday, Feb 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sep 5
Columbus Day Monday, Oct 10
Veterans Day Friday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day & Friday Thursday, Nov 24 & Friday Nov 25
Christmas Monday, December 26
New Years Monday, Jan 2, 2017

Travel Plans?

Travel

Are you traveling soon? Let us know so your transactions are not declined as suspicious.

Complete Travel Notification Form